Agents for Process Equipment sales.

Broadbent’s Process Division agents are listed below. For other agents and for direct sales please contact Broadbent at ipdsales@broadbent.co.uk or submit an enquiry form from the menu on the left.

Note that some of the agents listed below cover a limited part of the Broadbent product range and some may cover additional geograhpic territories.

Click here to see our agents for our Sugar Division products.

Argentina

Techline S.R.L.
961-Piso 9-of.43
1061
Buenos Aires
Argentina

T: (5411) 4328 5104 /05
F: (5411) 4328 5106
E: ventas@techline.com.ar
E: avalazza@techline.com.ar

www.techline.com.ar

 

Canada

DynaIndustrial (Main office and works)
277 Sherwood Road
Box 438
Regina
Saskatchewan
Canada
S4P 3A2

Saskatoon DynaIndustrial
3326 Faithful Ave
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
Canada
S7K 8H1

T: (306) 359 7088
F: (306) 352 5004
www.dynaindustrial.com

Darrin Craig – General Manager darrinc@dynaindustrial.com
Marland Ottenbreit – Production Manager marlando@dynaindustrial.com
Lane Thomsen – Corporate Sales lanet@dynaindustrial.com

M: (306) 540 2915

 

Chile

Techline S.R.L.
961-Piso 9-of.43
1061
Buenos Aires
Argentina

T: (5411) 4328 5104 /05
F: (5411) 4328 5106
E: ventas@techline.com.ar
E: avalazza@techline.com.ar

www.techline.com.ar

 

China

Broadbent (China) Ltd.
5 Chuangye Road,
Guangling Industry Park
Yangzhou,
Jiangsu,
P.R. China
Post code 225004
M: 0086 139 52525718
T: 0086 514 87871962
F: 0086 514 87242655
E: bchina@broadbent-asia.com

www.broadbent.co.uk/china/

Ms Jenny Xi

jennyxi@broadbent-asia.com

 

Hungary

Ferry Contact Kft
Vas Gereben u. 4/F
Budapest
Hungary
H-1195

Jardan Attila
E: attila.jardan@ferrygrp.com
T: 36 1 348 6000
F: 36 1 348 6001

www.ferrygrp.com

 

India

Global-Tech (India) Pvt Ltd
INFINITY House
Survey No-85, A-1/4
Lalit Estate, Plot No-7
Near Ganaraj Chowk, Baner Road
Pune 411045
Maharashtra
India

T: +91 (20) 6744 0033
Toll Free – 1800-8337-444
E: info@globaltechindia.com

www.globaltechindia.com

 

Israel

Relex Process Consultancy Ltd
Eshkolot 56
Srigim Li-On
POB 139
99835
Israel

T: +972 (0)54 239 0409
F: +972 (0)50 896 3210

www.relex-process.com

Lex Menco

lex@relex-process.com

 

Italy

Comi-Condor
Via Volta, 6-20019
Settimo
Milan
Italy

T: +39 02 3357991
F: +39 02 335 00439
E: comi-comm@comicondor.com

www.comicondor.com

 

Japan

Tanabe Willtec
2-18 Kan-El-Cho
Kita-Ku
Osaka
Japan
530-0031

Sales Dept.
T: +81 (0)6-6321-5772
F: +81 (0)6-6321-5650
E: sales@tanabewilltec.co.jp

 

Jordan

ALGHANEM Trading & Contracting co.
Amman Commercial Complex,
Ommaya Street Al-Abdali,
P.O Box 7109,
Amman 11118
Jordan

T: +962 569 6500
E: mail@alghanem.com.jo
www.alghanemgroup.com

Reem Zureikat

r.zureikat@alghanem.com.jo

 

Portugal

Caperva Quimica, S.L.
Balmes 61
Pral 2A
08007
Barcelona
Spain

T: +34 932 525 178
F: +34 932 520 896
M: +34 647 355 340

www.caperva.com

Xavier Perez – Sales Director

Xavier.perez@caperva.com

 

Saudi Arabia – Jeddah

ESNAD International for Modern Technology & Contracting co.
8198 Al-Madinah Al-Munawarah Road, As Salamah; Unit No.:3,
Jeddah P.O Box Wassel 23437- 3775

T: +966 12-6112241
E: info@esnadinternational.com
www.esnadinternational.com

 

Saudi Arabia – Riyadh

ESNAD International for Modern Technology & Contracting co.
Malaz P.O. Box 325024, Postal Code 11371

T: +966 11-472-5556
E: info-ryd@esnadinternational.com
www.esnadinternational.com

 

Spain

Caperva Quimica, S.L.
Balmes 61
Pral 2A
08007
Barcelona
Spain

T: +34 932 525 178
F: +34 932 520 896
M: +34 647 355 340

www.caperva.com

Xavier Perez – Sales Director

Xavier.perez@caperva.com

 

Taiwan

Good Morning Enterprise Co Ltd
5F-10 No.32, Cheng Gong Road, Sec. 1
Nan Gang District
Taipei
Taiwan
115

T: +886 2 6616 0668
F: +886 2 6616 0669

Alison Lu
alison@goodmorning.com.tw

 

Thailand

Broadbent (Thailand) Ltd.
88 M. 5.T. Muang A. Muang
Chonburi 20130
Thailand

T : +66 (0) 38 399340-1
F : +66 (0) 38 399342
www.broadbent.co.uk/thailand/

Aunchinee Pongphiyanon
aunchinee@broadbent-asia.com

 

Turkey

PEN-TAS
Kuleli Sokak
No 75-11, G.O.P.
06700
Cankaya
Ankara
Turkey

T: +90 (0)312 448 03 35
M: +90 (0)532 276 7807
E: levent.ergun@pen-tas.com

www.pen-tas.com

 

UAE – Dubai

ALGHANEM Trading & Contracting co.
Abu Hail Area, Al Hathboor Building,

beside Abjar Grand Hotel, office no. 314.
T: +971 4 266 9651
E: ghanemtr@emirates.net.ae
www.alghanemgroup.com

 

UAE – Abu Dhabi

Servtech International for Oil Services
Next to Costa Coffee, Al Niaydi Bldg,

5th Floor, Room 502
T: +971 2 6424846
E: sales-abudhabi@servtech-co.com
www.servtech-co.com

 

USA

Broadbent Inc.
PO Box 185249
2509 Gravel Drive
Fort Worth
Texas 76118

T: + 817 595 2411
F: + 817 595 0415

www.broadbent.co.uk/inc/

Mr Jorge Castaneda

jcastaneda@broadbent-americas.com

Mr Richard Walker

rwalker@broadbent-americas.com

 

If you require further information on the countries were we are represented then please contact us at ipdsales@broadbent.co.uk